Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James L Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James L Green

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shantanu Mondal

Shantanu Mondal

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched our insurance this year to State Farm and Sue has been a great help in every step of the way with clear communication and explanation of each item thoroughly. We hope this will be a long term relationship with Sue and State Farm."
Profile photo of RASHEED BROWN

RASHEED BROWN

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan is the BEST!!! She solves all my issues at the drop of a dime!!!"
Profile photo of Beninjerry Johnmary

Beninjerry Johnmary

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"With Jim for more than 20 years. Great guy and he has a wonderful team to support him."
Profile photo of venu reddy

venu reddy

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and welcoming staff, very quick and responsive. Reasonable prices compared to other companies."
Profile photo of Thomas Diehl

Thomas Diehl

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Brcka

Angela Brcka

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Green has been my insurance agent for 20+ years. Suzette is always so wonderful to work with—friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. They are the best at what they do!"
Profile photo of Natasha McClendon

Natasha McClendon

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this State Farm office for years and years. I have ALWAYS received the fastest and easiest service! The office staff is SUPER friendly and extremely pleasant to talk to. Everytime I reach out to them, they are more than willing to help!"
Profile photo of Ele Thomas

Ele Thomas

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cory B

Cory B

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whiizzz

Whiizzz

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great establishment and friendly staff!. Suzette was very helpful, friendly and happy to apply any discounts where applicable. Got my original policy reduced by 148 dollars!!"
Profile photo of Gail Stevenson

Gail Stevenson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The very best Agent and office staff we’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Alway willing to accommodate our needs."
Profile photo of MJ coz

MJ coz

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this Agency for many years and Susan and the girls are absolutely wonderful!! Would recommend to everyone!!"
Profile photo of The Birds

The Birds

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marfa248 L

Marfa248 L

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue has seen me through lost ID cards and Water pouring out of my ceiling. She is so professional and thoughtful when taking my calls. I feel very lucky to have this team behind me. It makes all the difference in emergencies and daily tasks. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Allison Powell

Allison Powell

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim Green and all of the office staff has provided us with exceptional care and service."
Profile photo of Amanda Nagle

Amanda Nagle

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Markley

Laura Markley

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend this insurance agency. Sue and Suzette have been nothing but helpful to me and my husband over the many years we have used them. They are always so friendly make me feel like they appreciate my business."
Profile photo of Jason Livernois

Jason Livernois

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency in Farmington. Jim and Suzette are great to deal with and are quick to respond to all my needs. Thanks Suzette and Jim."
Profile photo of Clare Ailts

Clare Ailts

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Gaines

Scott Gaines

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with James green State Farm for a long time, since 2015 I believe. Sue is always delightful to talk to and takes time to address issues or misunderstandings. All in all I would give them 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of John Gilbert

John Gilbert

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim's team is the best. Always helpful and honest. Not to mention the strength of State Farm behind them."
Profile photo of Raymond LaBeau

Raymond LaBeau

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful."